Oct 11, 2012 4:00 PMPublicPageviews 31 1
Before will own worn bought record, but people grow up getting lazy become house, do not go out naturally nothing good shot. To their lives enriched, let me take advantage of YAHOO to write about something with their defeat! (~)

Finally received yesterday've always wanted to have Grace Gift (Taiwan brand) shoes on! Once two pairs (my birthday month gift of one-on-demand ^ <I would like to thank the great Mr. K!)
In addition SIZE too big to sharp increases insole, the shoes really super great! Are very delicate from the shoebox to the soles, white pair has launched a while so the shoebox is a little different (I heard GG shoebox often change, good for customers to have fresh ~) In addition, it is very intimate to the fringe of things (including / insoles / non-woven bag / high heels back-up: after abreast with), I do not know because I ask insole before give me???

Two pairs are good to wear, but GG shoes SIZE Europe and the United States, I would have to wear 37 ... really want to put on 39, but too tired to go back! So ... I had to add three insoles / paste (Good frustration!)
Deep yellow coating, plus an insole on OK No. problem ~> <may under SIZE impact, like that pair of yellow retro, step up and really  tory burch outlet comfortable, with only 4cm high, wear go shopping should be ok! only shoes I design as if Barbie shoes ~ ~ will see his toes! ha ha

There are a lot of things waiting to hand it K Mr. Palsy tired!